Washington State Department of Enterprise Services

Contacts

Physical Address:
DES Contracts & Procurement
1500 Jefferson St SE
Olympia, WA 98501

Mailing Address:
DES Contracts & Procurement
PO Box 41411
Olympia, WA 98504-1411

Jaime Rossman
Assistant Director, Contracts & Procurement Division
jaime.rossman@des.wa.gov
(360) 480-6125

Elena Porshneva McGrew
Acting Enterprise Procurement Manager
elena.mcgrew@des.wa.gov
(360) 515-6082

Rebecca Linville
Deputy Assistant Director, Contracts & Procurement Division
rebecca.linville@des.wa.gov
(360) 688-0586


Enterprise Procurement Policy
Program Email Phone
Sole Source Contracts brooke.jensen@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8720
Procurement Risk Assessment drew.zavatsky@des.wa.gov (360) 407-7915
Statewide Procurement Policy Olu.agbaje@des.wa.gov
(360) 407-8990
Analytics and performance measures zoe.mroz@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8502
Manager christine.warnock@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9398

Contacts by goods and services
Commodity Name Email Phone #
  Apple - Team A
Procurement Supervisor David Mgebroff david.mgebroff@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8049
Contract Specialist Luke Kulina luke.kulina@des.wa.gov (360) 407-4908
Contracts Team - Professional Services Team Apple DESContractsTeamApple@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8033
Contracts Assistant Lewis Nauta lewis.nauta@des.wa.gov (360) 701-5422
Contracts Specialist Marcus Bach marcus.bach@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9420
Contract Specialist Julia Bang julia.bang@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8057
Contract Specialist Antoinette Wynne antoinette.wynne@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9390
  Maple - Team C
Procurement Supervisor Chad Irwin chad.irwin@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9368
Contracts Team Team C DESContractsTeamMaple@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2212
Contracts Team Team C DESContractsTeamMaple@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2212
Contracts Team Team C DESContractsTeamMaple@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2212
Janitorial Services Mark McClurkin mark.mcclurkin@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8127
Vacant DESContractsTeamMaple@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2212
Contracts Assistant Donna Caliri donna.caliri@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2232
Contracts Specialist Connie Stewart connie.stewart@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8447
Contracts Specialist Gideon Simukonda gideon.simukonda@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9296
Contracts Specialist Shapoor Naveed Shapoor.Naveed@des.wa.gov (360) 701-1897
Contracts Specialist Alec La Brayere Alec.LaBrayere@des.wa.gov (360) 489-4484
  Cedar - Team D
Procurement Supervisor Alex Kenesson alexander.kenesson@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8105
Contracts Assistant Rekha Rohila rekha.rohila@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8702
Contracts Team - Facilities and Environmental Team D DESContractsTeamCedar@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2215
Contracts Specialist Marilyn First marilyn.first@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9341
Contracts Specialist Carmen Hill carmen.hill@des.wa.gov (360) 480-5232
Contracts Specialist Jaime Bacon jaime.bacon@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8456
  Birch - Team E
Procurement Strategist Breann Aggers breann.aggers@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9416
Procurement Strategist Bart Potter bart.potter@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9431
Procurement Strategist Supervisor Elena McGrew elena.mcgrew@des.wa.gov (360) 515-6082
Contract Specialist Mike Dombrowsky mike.dombrowsky@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8717
Procurement Strategist Olu Agbaje olu.agbaje@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8990
Contracts Specialist Mark Vessey mark.vessey@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8728
  Internal Contracts - Team F
Internal Contracts - Contract Specialist Scott Henderson Scott.Henderson1@des.wa.gov (360) 407-7975
Vacant Vacant ( ) -
Internal Contracts - Contract Specialist Gregg Patterson gregg.patterson@des.wa.gov (360) 407-7958
Internal Contracts - Contract Specialist Savanah Cilk savanah.cilk@des.wa.gov (360) 407-1921
  Cypress - Team G
Procurement Supervisor Kim Kirkland kim.kirkland@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9207
Internal Contracts - Procurement Supervisor Brent Duncan brent.duncan@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8778
Contracts Team - Information Technology Team Cypress G descontractsteamcypress@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2218
Contract Specialist Michellee Jemmott michellee.jemmott@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9300
IT Cabling Kelli Carmony kelli.carmony@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8160
Contract Specialist Marquita Price marquita.price@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9370
Contracts Assistant Stuart Dabney stuart.dabney@des.wa.gov (360) 545-7213
Contract Specialist Stacia Wasmundt Stacia.Wasmundt@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8179
Contract Specialist Julie Aalberg julie.aalberg@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9219
Contract Specialist Ryan Rensel ryan.rensel@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9224
Contracts Specialist Nick Carrillo nick.carrillo@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8055
  Resource Center - Team I
Customer Service Specialist Christopher Scott christopher.scott@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9397
Customer Service Specialist Joe Norwood joe.norwood@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8255
  Fir - Team J
Procurement Supervisor Nick Ioanna nicholas.ioanna@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9435
Contracts Team - Common Goods Team Fir DESContractsTeamFir@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2213
Contract Specialist Neva Peckham neva.peckham@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9411
Contract Specialist Brad Stringfellow Brad.Stringfellow@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9429
Contracts Assistant Austin Alexander Austin.Alexander@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9428
Contracts Specialist April Overstreet april.overstreet@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8120
Contract Specialist Kathy Paterson kathy.paterson@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8775


Network Connection