Washington State Department of Enterprise Services

Contacts

Physical Address:
DES Contracts & Procurement
1500 Jefferson St SE
Olympia, WA 98501

Mailing Address:
DES Contracts & Procurement
PO Box 41411
Olympia, WA 98504-1411

Jaime Rossman
Assistant Director, Contracts & Procurement Division
jaime.rossman@des.wa.gov
(360) 480-6125

Elena Porshneva McGrew
Acting Enterprise Procurement Manager
elena.mcgrew@des.wa.gov
(360) 515-6082

Rebecca Linville
Deputy Assistant Director, Contracts & Procurement Division
rebecca.linville@des.wa.gov
(360) 688-0586

Programs
Program Email Phone #
Master Contracts contractingandpurchasing@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2210
Master Contracts Usage Agreement MCUA@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2210
Business Development Outreach alisha.ghanie@des.wa.gov (360) 490-6647
Procurement Consulting Services ContractsLiaison@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8256
Enterprise Procurement Policy
  • Sole Source Contracts
  • Procurement Risk Assessment
  • Statewide Procurement Policy
christine.warnock@des.wa.gov
drew.zavatsky@des.wa.gov
zoe.mroz@des.wa.gov
brooke.jensen@des.wa.gov
(360) 407-9398
(360) 407-7915
(360) 407-8502
(360) 407-8720
Procurement Training DESmiContractTraining@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9015
Public Disclosure Requests harold.goldes@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8768
Policy and Rules jack.zeigler@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9209
Surplus surplus@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2270
Warehouse and Transportation TransportServices@des.wa.gov (360) 407-1917
Washington's Electronic Business Solution (WEBS) webscustomerservice@des.wa.gov (360) 902-7400

Contacts by goods and services
Commodity Name Email Phone #
  Apple - Team A
Procurement Supervisor David Mgebroff david.mgebroff@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8049
Mail Services, NASPO Digital Print and Copy, NASPO Mail Postage Machines, Ink and Toner, Conveyance Maintenance and Repair Breann Aggers breann.aggers@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9416
Professional Services Team Apple DESContractsTeamApple@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8033
Marcus Bach marcus.bach@des.wa.gov ( ) -
Contract Specialist Antoinette Sanfilippo antoinette.sanfilippo@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9390
  Maple - Team C
Procurement Supervisor Chad Irwin chad.irwin@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9368
Language Access, Interpreters, OPI/VRI, Electric Vehicle Suply Equipment (EVSE) Team C DESContractsTeamMaple@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2212
Vehicle Accident Management Services, Tire Chains & Accessories, Vehicle Lifts & Gargage Associated Equipment, Weekend Transportation Services Team C DESContractsTeamMaple@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2212
Fuel Tanks and Equipment, Marine/Vessels, Asphalt, Trailers, Generators, Warehouse Equipment/Power Distribution Equipment, Weigh in Motion& Vehicle ID Systems, Marine Gyro Maintenance and Repair, Marine Radar equipment and Maintenance and Repair, Derelict Vessel Removal & Disposal, Tractors, Heavy Equipment Rentals Team C DESContractsTeamMaple@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2212
Janitorial Services Mark McClurkin mark.mcclurkin@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8127
Vehicles, Air Travel Services, Language Access Backup, Street Flushers, Annual Fuel Station Inspection Services, Front Loaders, Towing Services, Trailers, Vehicle Glass Repair/Replacement, In-Vehicle Video Surveillance, Portable Roadway Signs and Stands, Guardrails-Terminals, Cable and Components Vacant DESContractsTeamMaple@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2212
Contracts Assistant Donna Caliri donna.caliri@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2232
Contracts Specialist Mark Vessey mark.vessey@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8728
Contracts Specialist Connie Stewart connie.stewart@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8447
  Cedar - Team D
Procurement Supervisor Alex Kenesson alexander.kenesson@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8105
Office Supplies, Fuel, Marine Refueling Services Team D DESContractsTeamCedar@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2215
Plumbing Repair Parts, Facilities MRO, Fire Detection & Suppression, Doors/Frames & Hardware, Fencing Materials, Electrical Supplies, Plumbing Supplies, Modular Polymer Belts/Screens, Playground Equipment, Solvent Traffic Paint, Portable Roadway Signs, Walk-In Building Supplies, Correctional Industries Leslie Edwards leslie.edwards@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8416
Custom Stamps, NASPO Small Package Delivery, Flooring Materials and Services, NASPO Ink and Toner, Office Supplies and Paper, Clayton Long clayton.long@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8508
Plumbing Repair Parts, Facilities MRO, Fire Detection & Suppression, Doors/Frames & Hardware, Fencing Materials, Electrical Supplies, Plumbing Supplies, Modular Polymer Belts/Screens, Playground Equipment, Solvent Traffic Paint, Portable Roadway Signs, Walk-In Building Supplies Team D DESContractsTeamCedar@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2215
Contracts Specialist Marilyn First marilyn.first@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9341
Air Tasers & Incapacitation Devices, Less than Lethal Munitions, Radar/Lidar Parts and Equipment, CBRN Mask & Protective Clothing, Triploid Trout, Test Charter Fishing, Industrial Absorbents & Absorbents, Impact Attenuators, Highway Flares, Raised Pavement Markers, Derelict Vessels Team D DESContractsTeamCedar@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2215
Contract Specialist Alex Agidius alexander.agidius@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8456
Contracts Specialist April Overstreet april.overstreet@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8120
  Birch - Team E
Procurement Strategist Bart Potter bart.potter@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9431
Procurement Strategist Supervisor Elena McGrew elena.mcgrew@des.wa.gov (360) 515-6082
Procurement Strategist, IT Software Brokering, Cloud Solutions, Software Value-Add Resellers Mike Dombrowsky mike.dombrowsky@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8717
Procurement Strategist Olu Agbaje olu.agbaje@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8990
Contracts Assistant Savanah Cilk savanah.cilk@des.wa.gov (360) 407-1921
  Internal Contracts - Team F
Internal Contracts - Procurement Supervisor Brent Duncan brent.duncan@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8778
Internal Contracts - Contract Specialist Scott Henderson Scott.Henderson1@des.wa.gov (360) 407-7975
Internal Contracts - Contract Specialist Diane White diane.white@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9366
Vacant Vacant Vacant ( ) -
Internal Contracts - Contract Specialist Gregg Patterson gregg.patterson@des.wa.gov (360) 407-7958
  Cypress - Team G
Procurement Supervisor Kim Kirkland kim.kirkland@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9207
Mobile Phones, Satellite Phone Equipment & Services, Wireless Pooled Minutes, Broadband, Public Safety Body Cameras, Dashboard Cameras and Video Storage and Management Marci Disken marci.disken@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9405
Team Cypress G descontractsteamcypress@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2218
Data Breach-Credit Monitoring/Information Security Services, Sign Language Interpreter Services with Independent Contractors, Sign Language Interpreter Services with Referral Agencies, Audio Visual, IT Research & Advisory, Computer Equipment Michellee Jemmott michellee.jemmott@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9300
Survey and Mapping Equipment & Supplies, Public Safety Communication Equipment, Electronic Monitoring of Offenders, Public Safety Communications Support Equipment, Radio Frequency Identification Solutions, Communication Tower Enginerring Analysis Neva Peckham neva.peckham@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9411
IT Cabling Kelli Carmony kelli.carmony@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8160
InformationTechnology Professional Services (ITPS), Offsite Media Storage Vault Services, Toll Free Calling/Support Services Marquita Price marquita.price@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9370
Sweepers, Various Sizes Vacant ( ) -
Contracts Assistant Stuart Dabney stuart.dabney@des.wa.gov (360) 545-7213
Contracts Specialist Stacia Wasmundt Stacia.Wasmundt@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2218
  Resource Center - Team I
Customer Service Specialist Christopher Scott christopher.scott@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9397
Customer Service Specialist Joe Norwood joe.norwood@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8255


Network Connection