Contacts

Physical Address:
DES Contracts & Procurement
1500 Jefferson St SE
Olympia, WA 98501

Mailing Address:
DES Contracts & Procurement
PO Box 41411
Olympia, WA 98504-1411

Jaime Rossman
Assistant Director, Contracts & Procurement Division
jaime.rossman@des.wa.gov
(360) 480-6125

Elena Porshneva McGrew
Enterprise Procurement Manager
elena.mcgrew@des.wa.gov
(360) 515-6082

Rebecca Linville
Deputy Assistant Director, Contracts & Procurement Division
rebecca.linville@des.wa.gov
(360) 688-0586


Enterprise Procurement Policy
Program Email Phone
Sole Source Contracts brooke.jensen@des.wa.gov (360) 790-8256
Procurement Risk Assessment drew.zavatsky@des.wa.gov (360) 701-6388
Statewide Procurement Policy Olu.agbaje@des.wa.gov
(360) 407-8990
Statewide Procurement Policy David.jorgensen@des.wa.gov
(360) 706-3673
Analytics and performance measures zoe.mroz@des.wa.gov (360) 764-6084
Manager christine.warnock@des.wa.gov (360) 951-8331

Contacts by goods and services
Commodity Name Email Phone #
  Team Apple : Professional Services
Procurement Supervisor Tim Foitzik tim.foitzik@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9302
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Luke Kulina luke.kulina@des.wa.gov (360) 489-4908
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Lawrence Lim lawrence.lim@des.wa.gov (360) 790-9010
DES Language Access Program DES Language Access Program DESLanguageAccess@des.wa.gov (360) 490-8570
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Julia Bang julia.bang@des.wa.gov (360) 409-9459
Program Specialist 2 Haley Robertson Haley.robertson@des.wa.gov (360) 280-4896
Contracts Team - Services Team Apple descontractsteamapple@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8033
MA5 Spoken Language Program Manager Antoinette Wynne antoinette.wynne@des.wa.gov (360) 490-8570
Program Specialist Chelsea Clark Chelsea.clark@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9276
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Sarah Smith sarah.smith@des.wa.gov (360) 819-0279
  Team Maple : Transportation goods and services
Procurement Supervisor Kelli Carmony kelli.carmony@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8160
Contracts Team - Transportation Team C DESContractsTeamMaple@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2212
Bus Purchases Bus Purchases BusPurchases@des.wa.gov ( ) -
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Jaimie Manus jaimie.manus@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9381
Transportation Management Analyst Ricky Vang ricky.vang@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9405
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Nina Mesihovic nina.mesihovic@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9404
Program Specialist Donna Caliri donna.caliri@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2232
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Gideon Simukonda gideon.simukonda@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9296
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Shapoor Naveed Shapoor.Naveed@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9450
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Alec La Brayere Alec.LaBrayere@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9366
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Bernadette Connor bernadette.connor@des.wa.gov (360) 407-7955
  Team Cedar : Facilities, and roadways goods and services
Procurement Supervisor Theresa Jensen theresa.jensen@des.wa.gov (360) 407-7917
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Kevin McMicheal kevin.mcmicheal@des.wa.gov (360) 407-7914
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Polina Boyle polina.boyle@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9339
Program Specialist Rekha Rohila rekha.rohila@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8702
Contracts Team - Facilities and Environmental Team Cedar DESContractsTeamCedar@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2215
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Kara Wells kara.wells@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2949
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Carmen Hill carmen.hill@des.wa.gov (360) 480-5232
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Julie Hannah julie.hannah@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8219
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Jaime Bacon jaime.bacon@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8456
  Team Birch : Strategy Team
Procurement Strategist Breann Aggers breann.aggers@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9416
Contracts Team Strategy Team DESContractsStrategy@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2201
Procurement Strategist Andrea Goff andrea.goff@des.wa.gov (360) 870-4801
Strategy Supervisor David Mgebroff david.mgebroff@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8049
MA5 Environmental Technical Analyst Leatta Dahloff leatta.dahloff@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8108
Program Specialist Jason Baghboudarian jason.baghboudarian@des.wa.gov (360) 507-0767
Procurement Strategist Shantel Wight shantel.wight@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8043
  Team Internal Contracts : DES Internal Goods and Services Procurement
Internal Contracts - Procurement Supervisor Brent Duncan brent.duncan@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8778
Internal Contracts - Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist 3 Terry Cooper terry.cooper@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8778
Internal Contracts - Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist 2 Diana Abkemeier diana.abkemeier@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8722
Internal Contracts - Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist 3 Sean Santoro sean.santoro2des.wa.gov (360) 407-8167
  Team Cypress : IT goods and services
Procurement Supervisor Kim Kirkland kim.kirkland@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9207
Contracts Team - Information Technology Team Cypress G descontractsteamcypress@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2218
Program Specialist Stuart Dabney stuart.dabney@des.wa.gov (360) 545-7213
IT Management Analyst Julie Aalberg julie.aalberg@des.wa.gov (360) 490-1608
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Ryan Rensel ryan.rensel@des.wa.gov (360) 701-4494
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Kasey Brown kasey.brown@des.wa.gov (360) 791-6932
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Leilani Konecny leilani.konecny@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8249
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Katie Berkhoudt katie.berkhoudt@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8247
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Jolene Haney jolene.haney@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9372
  Team Elderberry : Small Agency Support and Contracts Liaison Team
Procurement Supervisor Alex Kenesson alexander.kenesson@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8105
Small Agency - Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Marilyn First marilyn.first@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9341
Small Agency - Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Maree George maree.geroge@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8157
Small Agency - Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Marquita Price marquita.price@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9370
Contract Liason - Procurement Strategist Brandon Cipolla brandon.cipolla@des.wa.gov (360) 407-7659
Small Agency - Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Natalie Lavinsky natalie.lavinsky@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8139
  Team Resource Center : Program Support
Program Specialist Scott Edwards scott.edwards@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9397
Program Specialist Joe Norwood joe.norwood@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8255
  Team Fir : Common, medical and safety goods
Procurement Supervisor Nick Ioanna nicholas.ioanna@des.wa.gov (360) 790-4257
Contracts Team - Common Goods Team Fir DESContractsTeamFir@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2213
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Brad Stringfellow Brad.Stringfellow@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9429
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Samantha Johnson samantha.johnson@des.wa.gov (360) 790-9507
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Victoria Scotti Victoria.Scotti@des.wa.gov (360) 480-2665
Program Specialist Austin Alexander Austin.Alexander@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9428
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist April Cole april.cole@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8120
Enterprise Contract and Procurement Specialist Kathy Paterson kathy.paterson@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8775


Network Connection