Washington State Department of Enterprise Services

Contacts

Physical Address:
DES Contracts & Procurement
1500 Jefferson St SE
Olympia, WA 98501

Mailing Address:
DES Contracts & Procurement
PO Box 41411
Olympia, WA 98504-1411

Jaime Rossman
Assistant Director, Contracts & Procurement Division
jaime.rossman@des.wa.gov
(360) 480-6125

Elena Porshneva McGrew
Enterprise Procurement Manager
elena.mcgrew@des.wa.gov
(360) 515-6082

Rebecca Linville
Deputy Assistant Director, Contracts & Procurement Division
rebecca.linville@des.wa.gov
(360) 688-0586


Enterprise Procurement Policy
Program Email Phone
Sole Source Contracts brooke.jensen@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8720
Procurement Risk Assessment drew.zavatsky@des.wa.gov (360) 407-7915
Statewide Procurement Policy Olu.agbaje@des.wa.gov
(360) 407-8990
Analytics and performance measures zoe.mroz@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8502
Manager christine.warnock@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9398
Procurement Consulting Services
Title Email Phone
Contract Liaison contractsliaison@des.wa.gov (360) 407-7959
Small Agency Support mark.vessey@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8728
Small Agency Support marquita.price@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9370

Contacts by goods and services
Commodity Name Email Phone #
  Apple - Team A
Procurement Supervisor Tim Foitzik tim.foitzik@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9302
Contract Specialist Luke Kulina luke.kulina@des.wa.gov (360) 489-4908
Contracts Specialist Lawrence Lim lawrence.lim@des.wa.gov (360) 790-9010
DES Language Access Program DES Language Access Program DESLanguageAccess@des.wa.gov (360) 490-8570
Contract Specialist Julia Bang julia.bang@des.wa.gov (360) 409-9459
Contract specialist Victoria Scotti Victoria.Scotti@des.wa.gov (360) 480-2665
Contracts Team - Services Team Apple descontractsteamapple@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8033
MA5 Spoken Language Program Manager Antoinette Wynne antoinette.wynne@des.wa.gov (360) 490-8570
Contracts Assistent Chelsea Clark Chelsea.clark@des.wa.gov ( ) -
  Maple - Team C
Procurement Supervisor Kelli Carmony kelli.carmony@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8160
Contracts Team - Transportation Team C DESContractsTeamMaple@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2212
Bus Purchases Bus Purchases BusPurchases@des.wa.gov ( ) -
Contract Specialist Jaimie Manus jaimie.manus@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9381
Transportation Management Analyst Ricky Vang ricky.vang@des.wa.gov (360) 701-9104
Contracts Specialist Nina Mesihovic nina.mesihovic@des.wa.gov (360) 819-0803
Vacant DESContractsTeamMaple@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2212
Contracts Assistant Donna Caliri donna.caliri@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2232
Contracts Specialist Connie Stewart connie.stewart@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8447
Contracts Specialist Gideon Simukonda gideon.simukonda@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9296
Contracts Specialist Shapoor Naveed Shapoor.Naveed@des.wa.gov (360) 701-1897
Contracts Specialist Alec La Brayere Alec.LaBrayere@des.wa.gov (360) 489-4484
  Cedar - Team D
Procurement Supervisor Alex Kenesson alexander.kenesson@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8105
Contracts Specialist Kevin McMicheal kevin.mcmicheal@des.wa.gov (360) 407-7914
Contracts Specialist Polina Boyle polina.boyle@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9339
Contracts Assistant Rekha Rohila rekha.rohila@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8702
Contracts Team - Facilities and Environmental Team D DESContractsTeamCedar@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2215
Contracts Specialist Marilyn First marilyn.first@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9341
Contracts Specialist Carmen Hill carmen.hill@des.wa.gov (360) 480-5232
Contracts Specialist Jaime Bacon jaime.bacon@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8456
  Birch - Team E
Procurement Strategist Breann Aggers breann.aggers@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9416
Procurement Strategist Andrea Goff andrea.goff@des.wa.gov (360) 870-4801
Strategy Supervisor David Mgebroff david.mgebroff@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8049
Procurement Strategist Bart Potter bart.potter@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9431
MA5 Environmental Technical Analyst Leatta Dahloff leatta.dahloff@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8108
Contracts Assistant Jason Baghboudarian jason.baghboudarian@des.wa.gov (360) 507-0767
Contracts Specialist Mark Vessey mark.vessey@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8728
  Internal Contracts - Team F
Internal Contracts - Procurement Supervisor Brent Duncan brent.duncan@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8778
Internal Contracts - Contract Specialist Nancy Coverdell nancy.coverdell@des.wa.gov (360) 407-7958
Internal Contracts - Contract Specialist Diana Abkemeier diana.abkemeier@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8722
Internal Contracts - Contract Specialist Thomas Hicks thomas.hicks@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8796
  Cypress - Team G
Procurement Supervisor Kim Kirkland kim.kirkland@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9207
Contracts Team - Information Technology Team Cypress G descontractsteamcypress@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2218
IT Management Analyst Vacant ( ) -
Contracts Assistant Stuart Dabney stuart.dabney@des.wa.gov (360) 545-7213
Contract Specialist Stacia Wasmundt Stacia.Wasmundt@des.wa.gov (360) 280-3672
Contract Specialist Julie Aalberg julie.aalberg@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9219
Contract Specialist Ryan Rensel ryan.rensel@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9224
Contracts Specialist Vacant ( ) -
Contracts Specialist Kasey Walker kasey.walker@des.wa.gov (306) 407-2218
Contracts Specialist Leilani Konecny leilani.konecny@des.wa.gov (306) 407-2218
Contracts Specialist Katie Berkhoudt katie.berkhoudt@des.wa.gov (306) 407-2218
  Resource Center - Team I
Program Specialist Scott Edwards scott.edwards@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9397
Program Specialist Joe Norwood joe.norwood@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8255
  Fir - Team J
Procurement Supervisor Nick Ioanna nicholas.ioanna@des.wa.gov (360) 790-4257
Contracts Team - Common Goods Team Fir DESContractsTeamFir@des.wa.gov (360) 407-2213
Contract Specialist Neva Peckham neva.peckham@des.wa.gov (360) 628-0067
Contract Specialist Brad Stringfellow Brad.Stringfellow@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9429
Contract Specialist Samantha Johnson samantha.johnson@des.wa.gov (360) 790-9507
Contracts Assistant Austin Alexander Austin.Alexander@des.wa.gov (360) 407-9428
Contracts Specialist April Overstreet april.overstreet@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8120
Contract Specialist Kathy Paterson kathy.paterson@des.wa.gov (360) 407-8775


Network Connection